chrismdp Show full post »
androyd
Hey, Chris. I'd definitely live to help out with some beta testing.

I'm running Windows 10 with a gtx 670, an i5-3470 and 16 gigs of ram. I look forward to hearing back from you. Matt
Quote 0 0
Zeno
Hi Chris,
I'd love to help out with some testing.

System specs:

O/S: Windows 7 64-bit
CPU: FX-6100 @ 4.9 GHz
RAM: 8gb
GPU: R9-290X 4gb
Quote 0 0
stannis_baratheon
I'd be more than happy to Beta test and 2 hours isn't an issue at all.

Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU N2830 @ 2.16GHz
Intel(R) HD Graphics
4.0GB
Microsoft Windows 8 (build 9200), 64-bit
Quote 0 0
the.kringel
Hi all,
Hi Chris,

I'd love to join any beta test you might start in the future. I'm a former software developer myself and have some basic experience in software testing.

Here are the specs of my rig:
* core i5 3570K non-OC
* 16GiB DDR3
* ~260GiB Samsung SSD 830 + HDDs
* Gigabyte AMD Radeon HD 7950 Pro Windforce3 non-OC (3GiB)
* Gigabyte GA-Z77-D3H
* win10 x64

Best regards,
the.k
Quote 0 0
Ernesto505
Hi Chris,

I would love to be part of the first group of beta testers. I am a game developer myself so I believe I might be able to provide a few useful comments.

My rig:

Windows 7 bit
Intel Core i7-3820
NVIDIA GeForce 770
16.GB RAM

Thanks!
Quote 0 0
basis
Greetings all and Chris,

Replying to the call for beta testing. Committing time is not an issue. Bit of personal background - testing of hardware and software is part of daily job so should have some experience in beta testing but not sure if you're looking for that. Do my fair share of scripting and simple programming / debugging - not to mention been playing games for over 30+ years and beta testing many of them.

System specs:
Processor: Intel Core i7-3770K (non-OC) 3.5GHz.
Memory: 8GB
Video: Nvidia GeForce GTX 780Ti
Storage: 120GB Samsung SSD 840 + HDD.

Quote 0 0
Spazticus
Hello all,